ZATERDAG
Trainer Zat 1Dennis Groeneweg+31636192864dennisstyle@hotmail.com
Assistent TrainerRaymond Bezemer+31615352606Rbezemer1975@kpnmail.nl
VlaggerBjorn Groeneweg+31611740744Bjorn_groeneweg@live.nl
Leider Zat 1Marcel Rombout+31624910184m.rombout@upcmail.nl
Aanvoerder Zat 1Joey Gooshouwer+31628691543
Trainer Zat 2Peter Spaan+31610747478kapodaster1@yahoo.com
Trainer Zat 2Nick van Oldenbarneveld+31646304682nick-vo@outlook.com
Leider Zat 2vacature
Vlagger Zat 2Sebastiaan Vugts+31624685281swvugts@swvugts.nl
Aanvoerder Zat 2n.n.b.
Trainer Zat 3n.n.b.
Leider Zat 3vacature
Vlagger Zat 3 vacature
Aanvoerder Zat 3n.n.b.
Trainer Zat 4Raymond Bezemer+31615352606Rbezemer1975@kpnmail.nl
Leider Zat 4Jan Hartman
Vlagger Zat 4vacature
Aanvoerder Zat 4n.n.b.
Trainer VR-1n.n.b.
Leider VR-1n.n.b. 
Vlagger VR-1n.n.b.
Aanvoerder VR-1n.n.b.
ZONDAG
Zon 1 trainerMo Duzgun+31645004200mo.duzgun@stichtingovo.nl
Zon 1 ass.trainerErtogrul Ozturk (Edje)+31657878480ozturk83@live.nl
Zon 1 leiderMurat Sahingoz+31641442131murats66@hotmail.com
Zon 1 leiderMustafa Kaynar+31641299657mustafakaynar@hotmail.com
Zon 1 tech.adv.Co de Keizer+31630079406keizer221@zonnet.nl
Zon 1 aanvoerdern.n.b.
Zon 2 trainerLevent Mutlu (Leo)+31625259748levent1905@live.nl
Zon 2  leiderIlyass Aydogan+31619106443ilyassss@live.nl
Zon 2 aanvoerdern.n.b.
Zon 3 leidern.n.b.
Zon 3 aanvoerdern.n.b.
Zon 4 leiderBekir Sener+31638700190bekirsener77@gmailcom
Zon 4 leiderOmer Kayademir+31685428811omerkayademir@hotmail.com
Zon 4 aanvoerdern.n.b.
Zon 5 leiderGeorge Georgidas+31630612124g.georgiadis5@icloud.com
Zon 5 aanvoerder A. Zimmerman+31611886191Azimmerman1311@gmail.com